Group members

ppl groupmembers

Group members

 Name Room Tel. e-mail Research topic Group responsibility
Arregi, Jon Ander C2.05 9220 ja.arregi(at)ceitec.vutbr.cz Nanomagnetism & Spintronics  
Bábor, Petr, Dr. A2/509 2783 babor@fme.vutbr.cz Ions interaction with solids / SIMS, LEIS clean room, reservation system
Bartošík, Miroslav, Dr. A2/705 2814 bartosik@fme.vutbr.cz Graphene, SPM - analysis, lithography, sensors SPMs, meetings
Čechal, Jan, Dr. A5/209

9220

2810

cechal@fme.vutbr.cz Surface structures, surface analysis, XPS publications
Dhankhar, Meena A2/516a   dhankhar.meena13@gmail.com Magnetism, Structure by EBL  
Dittrichová, Libuše, Dr. A2/510 2829 dittrichova@fme.vutbr.cz    
Dub, Petr, Prof. A2/513 2708 dub(at)fme.vutbr.cz Plasmonics  
Dvořák, Petr A2/704 2817 petr.dvorak(at)ceitec.vutbr.cz Plasmonics SNOM, Nanonics, Lyra, Vega, Kaufman
Édes, Zoltán A2/704 2817 edes.zzz(at)gmail.com Plasmon-enhanced PL, PL spectroscopy, EBL  
Ermakov, Kirill Andrejevič A2/126c   kirill.ermakov@ceitec.vutbr.cz    
Hrabovský, Miloš  A2/515   Milos.Hrabovsky@ceitec.vutbr.cz  Graphene, SPM, EBL  
Hrtoň, Martin A2/701 2811 martin.hrton(at)gmail.com Plasmonics  
Kalousek, Radek, Dr. A2/508 2848 kalousek(at)fme.vutbr.cz Plasmonics - theory and modeling  
Kejík, Lukáš A2/706 3349 lukas.kejik(at)ceitec.vutbr.cz Plasmonics, electrochemistry  
Kolíbal, Miroslav, Dr. A2/703 2813 kolibal.m(at)fme.vutbr.cz Nanostructures, surface analysis clean room, seminars
Konečný, Martin A2/704 2850 martin.konecny@ceitec.vutbr.cz  Graphene, SPM analysis, AFM lithography, sensors SPMs
Křápek, Vlastimil, Dr. A5/209 2810 vlastimil.krapek(at)ceitec.vutbr.cz Plasmonics, quantum dots, theory and modeling  
Kvapil, Michal A2/706 3349 michal.kvapil(at)ceitec.vutbr.cz Plasmonics, EBL, IR (VIS) spectroscopy  
Ligmajer, Filip A2/706 3349 filip.ligmajer(at)ceitec.vutbr.cz Nanostructures  
Lišková, Zuzana A2/706 3349 zuza.liskova@email.cz Graphene, nanostructures, EBL spincoater lab
Mach, Jindřich, Dr. A2/703 2813 mach@fme.vutbr.cz Nanostructures, surface analysis, graphene, GaN  
Nováček, Zdeněk A2/701 2811 novacek@fme.vutbr.cz SPM development  
Pavera, Michal A2/701 2811 michal.pavera@ceitec.vutbr.cz SPM development  
Pejchal, Tomáš A2/703 2813 t.pejchal@gmail.com Nanostructures  
Polčák, Josef, Dr. A2/705 2814 polcak@fme.vutbr.cz Surface analysis, XPS  
Potoček, Michal, Dr.          
Procházka, Pavel A2/704 2850 pavel.prochazka@ceitec.vutbr.cz Graphene, CVD growth, Nanodevices  
Průša, Stanislav, Dr.          
Sadílek, Jakub A2/504 2778 jakub.sadilek@ceitec.vutbr.cz Surface structures by EBL, Laser maskless lithography  
Spousta, Jiří, Prof. A2/508 2848 spousta@fme.vutbr.cz researcher  
Šamořil, Tomáš A2/703 2813 tomas.samoril@ceitec.vutbr.cz SEM, EBL, FIB, FEBID, FIBID, selective wet etching  
Šikola,Tomáš, Prof. A2/511 2707 sikola(at)fme.vutbr.cz Group leader  
Šulc, Dalibor A2/705 2814 dalibor.sulc@ceitec.vutbr.cz SPM development  
Uhlíř, Vojtěch, Dr. C2.05 9220 vojtech.uhlir@ceitec.vutbr.cz Nanomagnetism and spintronics  
Urbánek, Michal, Dr. A2/512 2832 urbanek@fme.vutbr.cz Magnetism Bag the Bug, all kinds of work
Varga, Peter, Prof. A2/203 2791 varga@iap.tuwien.ac.at foreigne expert  
Voborný, Stanislav, Dr. A2/509 2783 voborny@fme.vutbr.cz GaN, nanostructures, ion beams gas bottles, demi water
Wertheimer, Pavel A2/706 3349 pavel.wertheimer@ceitec.vutbr.cz SPM development, electronics  
Zlámal Jakub, Dr. A2/504 2788 zlamal@fme.vutbr.cz Particle optics, computer simulation of physics problems  

 

The list of employees at CEITEC website.