1982 - 1995

N. Layadi, P. R. Icabarrocas, M. Gerri, W. Marine, J. Spousta: Excimer-laser-assisted RF glow-discharge deposition of amorphous and microcrystalline silicon thin films. Appl. Phys. A 58 (1994), 5.

P. Španěl, L. Dittrichová, D. Smith: FALP studies of the dissociative recombination coefficients for O2+ and NO+ within the electron temperature range 300 - 2000 K. Int. Jour. of Mass Spectr. and Ion Proc. 129 (1993), 183.

J. Spousta, J. Perriere, A. Laurent,  E. Fogarassy, B. Prevot and S. de Unamuno: Laser-induced  modifications  in  a-C:H  films. Appl. Surf. Sci. 69 (1993), 242.

I. Montero, L. Galán, A. Laurent, J. Perriere, J. Spousta: X-ray photoelectron-spectroscopy and X-ray excited Auger-electron-spectroscopy studies of the initial deposition of hydrogenated amorphous carbon. Thin Solid Films 228 (1993), 72.

P.Dub: Light scattering by a spatially dispersive cylinder. Opt. Commun. 82 (1991), 218.

O.Litzman, P. Dub: Ewald’s extended dynamical theory of diffraction. Acta Cryst. A 46 (1990), 247.

J. Filipenský, T. Šikola: Determination of Homogeneity of Amorphous Soft Magnetic Materials, Acta Phys. Slovaca  37 (1987), 59.

O. Litzman, P. Dub: Theory of LEED in crystals with defects, J. Phys. C: Solid State Phys. 20 (1987), 5449.

J. Janča, M. Nečasová, T. Šikola: Plasma Deposition of Silicon Nitride, Films in HMDS Vapours, Acta  Phys. Slovaca 33 (1983), 187.